Loading...

Struthers directory

"The City with Heart in the Heart of it All"

directory

"The City with Hear in the Hear of it All"

City of Struthers City Hall Online Directory

 

Mayor
Terry P. Stocker
330-755-2181 extension #110
Mayor@CityofStruthers.com
 

Mayor's Secretary
Shirley Sepesy
330-755-2181 extension #110
MayorsSecretary@CityofStruthers.com

 
Police Chief
Tim Roddy
330-755-9849
PoliceChief@CityofStruthers.com

 

Police Department Investigations
330-755-9849 ext. 136
Detective@CityofStruthers.com

 
Fire Chief
William A. Simcox Jr.
330-755-2122
fire@CityofStruthers.com




 

Clerk of Council
Megan Shorthouse
330-755-2181 extension #125
ClerkofCouncil@CityofStruthers.com

 

President of Council
Henry D. Franceschelli, Sr.
330-755-2181 extension #212
council@cityofstruthers.com

 

1st Ward Councilman
Anthony (Tony) C. Fire
330-755-2181 extension #216
council@CityofStruthers.com

 

2nd Ward Councilman
Ronald A. Carcelli
330-755-2181 extension #215

 

3rd Ward Councilman
Robert D. Burnside
330-755-2181 extension #213
council@cityofstruthers.com

 

4th Ward Councilman
Richard S. Bayus
330-755-2181 extension #214
council@cityofstruthers.com

 

Council-at-Large
Dallas A. Bigley
330-755-2181 extension #218
council@CityofStruthers.com

 

Council-at-Large
Joseph N. Rudzik
330-755-2181 extension #219
council@cityofstruthers.com

 

Council-at-Large
Michael S. Patrick
330-755-2181 extension #218
council@CityofStruthers.com

 


 

City Treasurer
Robert D. Carcelli, III
330-755-2181 extension #122
Treasurer@CityofStruthers.com

   

City Auditor
Christina Bohl
330-755-2181 extension #137
Auditor@CityofStruthers.com

 

Deputy Auditor
Michelle Galich
330-755-2181 extension #137
DeputyAuditor@CityofStruthers.com

 

Auditors Clerk
Linda Clyde
330-755-2181 extension #144
AuditorsClerk@CityofStruthers.com

Law Director
Attorney John N. Zomoida, Jr.
330-755-2181 extension #120
LawDirector@CityofStruthers.com

Municipal Court Judge
Hon. Dominic Leone
330-755-2181

 

Clerk of Courts
Lorraine Scortino
330-755-2181 #114

 

Tax Commissioner
James J. Bertrando
330-755-2181 extension #127

TaxCommissioner@CityofStruthers.com

 

Part Time Tax Clerk
Rosa Richley
(330) 755-2181 extension #126
DeputyTax@CityofStruthers.com
 

Part-Time Tax Clerk
Melanie Riccelli
330-755-2181 extension #128

 


 

Safety Director
Robert M. Norris
330-755-2181 extension #112
Safety@CityofStruthers.com

 

Street Department Foreman
Tim Daley
330-755-2181 extension #140
Streets@CityofStruthers.com

  

Waste Water Superintendent
Plant Supervisor Guy Maiorana
330-755-9847 #16
Fax 330-755-9764

WWP@CityofStruthers.com

 

Assist Plant Manager / Storm Water Pollution Manager
Control Manager Frank Demarco
330-755-9847 #13
 
Maintenance Department

Donald Clyde
330-755-2181 #143
Maintenance@CityofStruthers.com

 

City Online Auction Administrator

For assistance or questions about our online auctions, call 330-755-2181
StruthersAdmin@CityofStruthers.com

 

Litter Control Coordinator
Larry V. Guillard
330-755-2181 extension #137
LitterControl@CityofStruthers.com

  


 

Full Time Park Superintendent
Bob Clyde
330-01-5576
parksuper@CityofStruthers.com 

 

Part Time Park Laborer
Michael Leko
  

Mauthe Park Hall Rental
Please call The Auditor's Office
330-755-2181 Ext. 137 

 

Mauthe Park
156 Smithfield Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471

City of Struthers

330-755-2181

6 Elm Street Struthers, OH 44471