Struthers - Courts

"The City with Heart in the Heart of it All"

City of Struthers Municipal Court

Please visit: www.strutherscourt.com for Public Records and upcoming forms.
 

Struthers Municipal Court is located at 6 Elm Street, Struthers, Ohio 44471.
 

Phone: (330) 755-1800
Fax: (330) 755-2790
 

Struthers Municipal Court services several surrounding jurisdictions that include Lowellville, Poland Village, Poland Township, New Middletown, and Springfield Township.


STRUTHERS MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE

Judge Dominic R. Leone III

 

CLERK OF COURT

Lorraine Sciortino

Email:lorraine@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #114

 

BAILIFF

Amanda Mackie

Email: amackie@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #116

 

DEPUTY CIVIL CLERK

Amsi Medina

Email:amedina@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #113

 

DEPUTY CRIMINAL CLERK

Jeff Bash

Email:jmbash@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #118

 

DEPUTYTRAFFIC CLERK

Cheryl Host

Email:cheryl@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #142

 

SPECIAL DEPUTY CLERK

Anthony Jasinski

Email:ajansinski@strutherscourt.com

 

PART-TIME DEPUTY CIVIL CLERK

Lauren Panezich

Email: lauren@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #145

 

CHIEF PROBATION OFFICER

Matthew Glover

Email:mglover@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension #117

 

PROBATION OFFICER

Emily Rosen

Email: erosen@strutherscourt.com

(330) 755-1800 extension # 146

 

 

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY SERVICE

Jerry Sandrock

(330) 540-2354

 

Court Website www.strutherscourt.com

Court Hours:
Monday & Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

NEW HOURS - March 4th, 2020 

Struthers Municipal Court will begin night court sessions on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of every month from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 

Business hours for Struthers Municipal Court will continue to be Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
 

Video Arraignments will be on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 1:30 p.m.
 

Security (building doors and courtroom) during night court will be provided by the Mahoning County Sheriff's Department.


 
Struthers Municipal Court

Make your payment by visiting

www.struthersohpmts.com
or by calling

1(877)793-7938
nCourt

City of Struthers Courts